Administration

TitleNamePhoneEmail
PrincipalLaettner, Linda(559) 457-2780Linda.Laettner@fresnounified.org
Vice PrincipalLeal, Raul(559) 457-2901Raul.Leal-Rodriguez@fresnounified.org
Vice PrincipalKalashian, Jennifer(559) 457-2907Jennifer.Kalashian@fresnounified.org
Vice PrincipalKaup, John(559) 457-2885John.Kaup@fresnounified.org
Vice PrincipalRubio, Rosa(559) 457-2845Rosa.Rubio@fresnounified.org
Vice PrincipalSalazar, Vincent(559) 457-2882Vincent.Salazar@fresnounified.org

Attendance

TitleNamePhoneEmail
A-L AttendancePantoja, Kerri(559) 457-2797Kerri.Pantoja@fresnounifiied.org
M-Z  AttendanceStewart, Janet(559) 457-2898Janet.Stewart@fresnounified.org
Spanish Attendance(559) 457-5088

Counseling Office

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Head CounselorSeay, Teresa(559) 457-2846 Teresa.Seay@fresnounified.org
Home School Liaison (Spanish)Antonio, Silvia(559) 457-2805Silvia.Antonio@fresnounified.org
(Esp-G)Castro, Yadira(559) 457-2837 Yadira.Castro@fresnounified.org
(Lor-M)Chang, Vicky(559) 457-2843Vicky.Chang@fresnounified.org
(C-Esc)Jacuinde Arroyo, Uriel(559) 457-2805Uriel.JacuindeArroyo@fresnounified.org
(H-Lopez)Moua, Chie(559) 457-2895Chie.Moua@fresnounified.org
(N-Res)Oliver, Steffeni(559) 457-2847Steffeni.Oliver@fresnounified.org
(A-B)Rios-Sandoval, Gina(559) 457-2841Gina.Rios-Sandoval@fresnounified.org
(Rey-S)Trevino, Maribel(559) 457-2840Maribel.Trevino@fresnounified.org
(T-Z)Xiong, Boun(559) 457-2844Boun.Xiong@fresnounified.org

Library

TitleNamePhoneEmail
LibrarianNavarro, Sue(559) 457-2861Sue.Navarro@fresnounified.org
Computer Lab AssistantSalinas, Kaylah(559) 457-2909Kaylah.Salinas@fresnounified.org

Nurse

TitleNamePhoneEmail
RNWhite, Lawrence(559) 457-2857Lawrence.White@fresnounified.org
Health AidePhillips, Tracy(559) 457-5104 Tracy.Phillips@fresnounified.org
LVN Vargas-Garcia, Alma(559) 457-5106 Alma.Vargas-Garcia@fresnounified.org

Office Staff

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Office ManagerSaldana, Luisa(559) 457-2781 Luisa.Saldana@fresnounified.org
School Office AssistantGarza, Julia(559) 457-2780Julia.Garza@fresnounified.org
School Office Assistant (VP)Sponsler, Natalie(559) 457-2864Natalie.Sponsler@fresnounified.org
School Office AssistantSwatsenbarg, Giovana(559) 457-2786Giovana.Swatsenbarg@fresnounified.org
Home School Liaison (Spanish)Vazquez-Sanchez, Saihd(559) 457-2792Saihd.Vazquez-Sanchez@fresnounified.org
Financial SecretaryHerrera, Lourdes(559) 457-2782Lourdes.Herrera@fresnounified.org

Registration

TitleNamePhoneEmail
RegistrarRodriguez, Mariana(559) 457-5142Marinana.Rodriguez@fresnounified.org
Assistant RegistrarJacinto, Dora(559) 457-2794 Dora.Jacinto@fresnounified.org

Safety

TitleNamePhoneEmail
School Resource OfficerCorona, Daniel(559) 457-2853daniel.corona@fresno.gov
ProbationOliveira, Juliete(559) 457-2852joliveira@fresnocountyca.gov
Campus Safety AssistantWashington, Michael(559) 457-2780Michael.Washington@fresnounified.org
Campus Safety AssistantBoyd, Braci(559) 457-2780Braci.Boyd@fresnounified.org
Campus Safety AssistantDeamaral, Nicole(559) 457-2780Nicole.Deamaral@fresnounified.org
Campus Safety AssistantDraper, Cynthia(559) 457-2780Cynthia.Draper@fresnounified.org
Campus Safety Assistant(559) 457-2780
Campus Safety AssistantOlvera, Edmundo(559) 457-2780Edmundo.Olvera@fresnounified.org
Campus Safety AssistantWalker, Michael(559) 457-2780Michael.Walker@fresnounified.org

Custodial

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Plant SupervisorPineda, Mark(559) 457-2867Mark.Pineda@fresnounified.org
Lead CustodianFabionar, Davidrey(559) 457-2780Davidrey.Fabionar@fresnounified.org
Auditorium ManagerVillane, Don(559) 457-2780Don.Villane@fresnounified.org
Swimming Pool OperatorWoo, Alan(559) 457-2780Alan.Woo@fresnounified.org
PE CustodianSerquina, Leonila(559) 457-2780Leonila.Serquina@fresnounified.org
PE CustodianXiong, Vour(559) 457-2780Vour.Xiong@fresnounified.org
CustodianHang, Richard(559) 457-2780Richard.Hang@fresnounified.org
CustodianOlivas, William(559) 457-2780William.Olivas@fresnounified.org
CustodianSoto, Luis(559) 457-2780Luis.Soto@fresnounified.org
CustodianThomas, Randel(559) 457-2780Randel.Thomas@fresnounified.org
CustodianTran, Tinh(559) 457-2780Tinh.Tran@fresnounified.org
CustodianVang, Walue(559) 457-2780Walue.Vang@fresnounified.org
CustodianVillalobos, Paul(559) 457-2780Paul.Villalobos@fresnounified.org

Alliance Teachers

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Men’s AllianceBrown, Terence(559) 457-2780Terence.Brown@fresnounified.org
Women’s AllianceColwell, Kelly(559) 457-2780Kelly.Colwell@fresnounified.org

Art/Visual Arts

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Video Production/VideographyBrown, Leonard(559) 457-2780Leonard.Brown@fresnounified.org
MultimediaBocanegra, Evangelina(559) 457-2780 Evangelina.Bocanegra@fresnounified.org
Art I/IIIsaak, Jason(559) 457-2780Jason.Isaak@fresnounified.org
3-D DesignKohl, Amy(559) 457-2780Amy.Kohl@fresnounified.org
Ceramics INieto, Claudia(559) 457-2780Claudia.Nieto@fresnounified.org
Theatre I/II/Technical TheaterPullinger, Julie(559) 457-2780Julie.Pullinger@fresnounified.org
Art I/IB Visual ArtsRoberts, Martha(559) 457-2780Martha.Roberts@fresnounified.org

Band/Choir

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Choral AccompanistFranz, Laurel(559) 457-2780Laurel.Franz@fresnounified.org
Band/Piano IReynolds, Corey(559) 457-2780Corey.Reynolds@fresnounified.org
Choir/OrchestraMoorehead, Beverly(559) 457-2780Beverly.Moorehead@fresnounified.org

English

TitleNamePhoneEmail
English 9 & 10th InterventionAscencio, Rene(559) 457-2780 Rene.Ascencio@fresnounified.org
English IIBernstein, Brook(559) 457-2780Brook.Bernstein@fresnounified.org
IB English Year 2Campbell, Blair(559) 457-2780Blair.Campbell@fresnounified.org
ELD Beginning/Intermediate/ Language ArtsDias, Rita(559) 457-2780Rita.Dias@fresnounified.org
English IIEkparian, Anoush(559) 457-2780Anoush.Ekparian@fresnounified.org
English IEstrada, Barbra(559) 457-2780Barbra.Estrada@fresnounified.org
English IIHavens, Savannah(559) 457-2780Savannah.Havens@fresnounified.org
English II/English II GATEJamero, Jessica(559) 457-2780Jessica.Jamero@fresnounified.org
English I/English I GATEJob, Ryan(559) 457-2780Ryan.Job@fresnounified.org
English I/English I GATEKosmosky, Michelle(559) 457-2780Michelle.Kosmosky@fresnounified.org
IB English Year 1Santos, Marina(559) 457-2780Marina.Santos@fresnounified.org
IB English Year 1Schimmel, Meghan(559) 457-2780Meghan.Schimmel@fresnounified.org
IB English Year 2Sciacqua, Mianne(559) 457-2780Mianne.Sciacqua@fresnounified.org
English IVinuela, John(559) 457-2780John.Vinuela@fresnounified.org
IB English Year 2Walker, Emily(559) 457-2780Emily.Walker@fresnounified.org
IB English Year 1Yelton-Curtis, Karen(559) 457-2780Karen.Yelton-Curtis@fresnounified.org

JROTC

TitleNamePhoneEmail
JROTC/Aerospace Science IJensen, Stuart(559) 457-2780Stuart.Jensen@fresnounified.org
JROTC/IB Personal & Professional SkillsMolina, William(559) 457-2780 William.Molina@fresnounified.org

Math

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Algebra I/GeometryBigger, Haven(559) 457-2780Haven.Bigger@fresnounified.org
Algebra IIBranham, Daniel(559) 457-2780Daniel.Branham@fresnounified.org
Algebra IBrown, Terence(559) 457-2780Terence.Brown@fresnounified.org
Algebra I/GeometryDunn, Jr(559) 457-2780Jr.Dunn@fresnounified.org
Algebra IDuyst, Robert(559) 457-2780Robert.Duyst1@fresnounified.org
Geometry & Computer ScienceGarcia, Albert(559) 457-2780Albert.Garcia2@fresnounified.org
Geometry/Math Applications & InterpretationGarcia, Maria(559) 457-2780Maria.Garica@fresnounified.org
Algebra I/GeometryGarcia Guerrero, Rafael(559) 457-2780Rafael.GarciaGuerrero@fresnounified.org
Algebra IHopkinson, Akiiki(559) 457-2780Akiiki.Hopkinson@fresnounified.org
GeometryLeung, Amy(559) 457-2780Amy.Leung@fresnounified.org
Algebra/Geometry IIIMueller, Steven(559) 457-2780Steven.Mueller@fresnounified.org
Algebra II/Math Analysis & ApproachesSpongberg, Laura(559) 457-2780Laura.Spongberg@fresnounified.org
Algebra ISweeney, Jonathon(559) 457-2780Jonathon.Sweeney@fresnounified.org
TrigonometryThao, Kao(559) 457-2780Kao.Thao@fresnounified.org
Geometry/TrigonometryVidinoff, John(559) 457-2780 John.Vidinoff@fresnounified.org

Physical Education (PE)

TitleNamePhoneEmail
PE Level 1Ahart, Kelli(559) 457-2780Kelli.Ahart@fresnounified.org
PE Level 1/2Echeveste, Julia(559) 457-2780Julia.Echeveste@fresnounified.org
PE Level 1/2/Athletic PEPapi, Jason(559) 457-2780Jason.Papi@fresnounified.org
PE Level 2/Athletic PEPempek, Keith(559) 457-2780Keith.Pempek@fresnounified.org
PE Level 1/2/CrossageRichner, Janice(559) 457-2780Janice.Richner@fresnounified.org
PE Level 1/2/Athletic PEWafer, Carvell(559) 457-2780Carvell.Wafer@fresnounified.org

Science

TitleNamePhoneEmail
ChemistryAnderson, Martin(559) 457-2780Martin.Anderson@fresnounified.org
Biology/Biology GATEAnthony, Jamie(559) 457-2780Jamie.Anthony@fresnounified.org
Chemistry/PhysicsAristakessian, Ashkhen(559) 457-2780Ashkhen.Aristakessian@fresnounified.org
Biology/Biology GATEBugg, Kevin(559) 457-2780Kevin.Bugg@fresnounified.org
Chemistry/IB BiologyCrew, Ryan(559) 457-2780Ryan.Crew@fresnounified.org
Chemistry/Chemistry Honors/IB ChemistryGoodell, Garrett(559) 457-2780Garrett.Goodell@fresnounified.org
Environmental Science/IB BiologyHaug, David(559) 457-2780David.Haug@fresnounified.org
Chemistry/Chemistry HonorsHooper, Roy(559) 457-2780Roy.Hooper@fresnounified.org
Biology/Biology GATEKeledjian, Rita(559) 457-2780Rita.Keledjian@fresnounified.org
Biology/Biology GATEPerez, Christian(559) 457-2780Christian.Perez@fresnounified.org
Environmental Science/IB Environmental Systems & SocietiesReed, Jennifer(559) 457-2780Jennifer.Reed@fresnounified.org
Physiology/Environmental ScienceRingo, Kristina(559) 457-2780Kristina.Ringo@fresnounified.org
Chemistry/Chemistry Honors/IB ChemistryWren, Jinna(559) 457-2780 Jinna.Wren@fresnounified.org

Social Studies

TitleNamePhoneEmail
American Government/Race & Social JusticeBarron, Joe(559) 457-2780 Joe.Barron@fresnounified.org
Modern World History/Ethnic StudiesBeck, Peter(559) 457-2780Peter.Beck@fresnounified.org
Modern World HistoryFlores, Richard(559) 457-2780Richard.Flores@fresnounified.org
Modern World History/Race & Social JusticeGonzales, Matthew(559) 457-2780Matthew.Gonzales@fresnounified.org
American Government/Restorative JusticeLaBorde, Jessica(559) 457-2780Jessica.LaBorde@fresnounified.org
Global HumanitiesLemus Farias, Alfonso(559) 457-2780Alfonso.LemusFarias@fresnounified.org
IB History Year 1/IB History of the Americas Year 2Ochs, Richard(559) 457-2780Richard.Ochs@fresnounified.org
Modern World HistoryOrgill, Kyra(559) 457-2780Kyra.Orgill@fresnounified.org
Global HumanitiesRivera, Mark(559) 457-2780Mark.Rivera@fresnounified.org
Modern World HistorySandoval, Jose(559) 457-2780Jose.Sandoval2@fresnounified.org
Global Humanities Sweeney, Jonathan(559) 457-2780 Jonathan.Sweeney@fresnounified.org
Race & Social Justice/IB History of the AmericasValenzuela, Ysidro(559) 457-2780Ysidro.Valenzuela@fresnounified.org
Modern World HistoryWallace, Heidi(559) 457-2780Heidi.Wallace@fresnounified.org

SPED

TitleNamePhoneEmail
ISGI/Science 11Brown, Laurie(559) 457-2780Laurie.Brown@fresnounified.org
STEPS/English IIICarrillo, Diana(559) 457-2780Diana.Carrillo@fresnounified.org
SDC Science (Biology/Earth Science)Colwell, Kelly(559) 457-2780Kelly.Colwell@fresnounified.org
SDC Math (Algebra/Geometry)Felton, Stanley(559) 457-2780Stanley.Felton@fresnounified.org
ALPSFlores, Antonio(559) 457-2780 Antonio.Flores@fresnounified.org
SDC English IIFlores, Samantha(559) 457-2780Samantha.Flores@fresnounified.org
SDC English IV/EconomicsGoedhard-Gonzalez, Stacey(559) 457-2780Stacey.Goedhard-Gonzalez@fresnounified.org
SD Sci 11 & AlgebraHartshorn, Kijuana(559) 457-2780Kijuana.Hartshorn@fresnounified.org
RSP Learning StrategiesMcCoy, Stephanie(559) 457-2780Stephanie.Mccoy@fresnounified.org
SDC Math (Algebra I/Geometry)Pedrozo, Anthony(559) 457-2780Anthony.Pedrozo@fresnounified.org
SDC History & AlgebraPickett, Rustin(559) 457-2780Rustin.Pickett@fresnounified.org
RSP Learning StrategiesPurvis, Kecia(559) 457-2780Kecia.Purvis@fresnounified.org
ALPSRussell, Marcus(559) 457-2780Marcus.Russell@fresnounified.org
SDC English ISalzer, Tanya(559) 457-2780Tanya.Salzer@fresnounified.org
Autism Inclusion Saucedo, Taron (559) 457-2780 Taron.Saucedo@fresnounified.org
ALPSSmith, Sharon(559) 457-2780Sharon.Smith@fresnounified.org
ALPS (Math/Social Science)Wong, Julie(559) 457-2780Julie.Wong@fresnounified.org

SPED Support

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Paraeducator (Community Based)Avendano, Vicente(559) 457-2780 Vicente.Avendano@fresnounified.org
Paraeducator (Social Emotional)Bland, Jessica(559) 457-2780Jessica.Bland@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Moderate/Severe)Buchnoff, Dianne(559) 457-2780Dianne.Buchnoff@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Moderate/Severe)Chenoweth, Sheila(559) 457-2780Sheila.Chenoweth@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Moderate/Severe)Daniels, Akili(559) 457-2780Akili.Daniels@fresnounified.org
Paraeducator (Community Based)Eaton, Yvonne(559) 457-2780Yvonne.Eaton@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Spanish)Fuller, Luisa(559) 457-2780Luisa.Fuller@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Mild/Moderate)Gonzalez, Christopher(559) 457-2780Christopher.Gonzalez2@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Moderate/Severe)Green, Ceasia(559) 457-2780Ceasia.Green@fresnounified.org
Paraeducator (Community Based)Hasson, Naef(559) 457-2780Naef.Hasson@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Mild/Moderate)Ivazian, Marian(559) 457-2780Marian.Ivazian@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Athletics)Lee, Blong(559) 457-2780Blong.Lee@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Mild/Moderate)Lopez, Marco(559) 457-2780marco.lopez@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Mild/Moderate)Lozano, Alondra(559) 457-2780Alondra.Lozano@fresnounified.org
Paraeducator (Social Emotional)Lucio, Shannon(559) 457-2780Shannon.Lucio@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Moderate/Severe)Lundberg, James(559) 457-2780James.Lundberg@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Mild/Moderate)Mulia Jr, Indrawan(559) 457-2780Indrawan.MuliaJr@fresnounified.org
ALPS (Tuesday/Thursday)Smith, Sharon(559) 457-2780Sharon.Smith@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Moderate/Severe)Renobato, Andrea(559) 457-2780Andrea.Renobato@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Moderate/Severe)Rodriguez, Isabel(559) 457-2780Isabel.Rodriguez@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Mild/Moderate)Romero, Claudia(559) 457-2780Claudia.Romero@fresnounified.org
Paraeducator (Community Based)Taylor, Denise(559) 457-2780Denise.Taylor@fresnounified.org
Paraprofessional (Moderate/Severe)Williams, Myrtle(559) 457-2780Myrtle.Williams@fresnounified.org
Paraeducator (Autism)Young, Dajshonique(559) 457-2780Dajshonique.Young@fresnounified.org

Support Staff

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Sports DirectorAscanio, Daniel(559) 457-2873 Daniel.Ascanio@fresnounified.org
Leadership/Activities DirectorBangerter, Melissa(559) 457-2829Melissa.Bangerter@fresnounified.org
After School Program DirectorFlores, Salvador(559) 457-2780Salvador.Flores@fresnounified.org
Athletic TrainerFredrickson, Hanna(559) 457-2780Hanna.Fredrickson@fresnounified.org
Job DeveloperGutierrez, Patricia(559) 457-2780Patricia.Gutierrez@fresnounified.org
Re-engagement CenterHamilton, Jamie(559) 457-2780Jamie.Hamilton@fresnounified.org
Literacy CoachHenell, Deborah(559) 457-2780Deborah.Henell@fresnounified.org
EdgenuityLarkin, William(559) 457-2780William.Larkin@fresnounified.org
Online Learning & Digital CitizenshipNavarro, Sue(559) 457-2780Sue.Navarro@fresnounified.org
Comprehensive Youth ServicesOchoa Leticia(559) 457-2780Leticia.Ochoa@fresnounified.org
Career Education CoordinatorShabazz, Keisha(559) 457-2780Keisha.Shabazz@fresnounified.org
Resource Counseling AssistantTillman, James(559) 457-2780James.Tillman@fresnounified.org
Edgenuity (JE Young)Vaughn, Melanie(559) 457-2780Melanie.Starr@fresnounified.org
Resource Counseling AssistantVang, Mike(559) 457-2780Mike.Vang@fresnounified.org

World Languages

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Spanish III/IB SpanishAranzazu, Isabel(559) 457-2780Isabel.Aranzazu@fresnounified.org
Spanish II/IIIBravo-Zarate, Guadalupe(559) 457-2780 Guadalupe.Bravo-Zarate@fresnounified.org
Spanish II/Spanish Native Speakers IICampos, Jesus(559) 457-2780Jesus.Campos@fresnounified.org
Spanish I/IIIChavez, Fidel(559) 457-2780Fidel.Chavez@fresnounified.org
Spanish Native Speakers I/IB Spanish Level 1/2Garcia Torres, Christiham(559) 457-2780Christiham.GarciaTorres@fresnounified.org
Spanish I/IIGomez, Gabriela(559) 457-2780Gabriela.Gomez@fresnounified.org
Spanish I/IIGonzalez, Annel(559) 457-2780Annel.Gonzalez@fresnounified.org
Spanish I/Spanish Native Speakers IIGonzalez, Miriam(559) 457-2780Miriam.Gonzalez@fresnounified.org
Spanish I/Spanish Native Speakers ISanchez, Teresa(559) 457-2780Teresa.Sanchez@fresnounified.org
Latin I/II/III/IB LatinSpencer, Shelley(559) 457-2780Shelley.Spencer@fresnounified.org
Hmong for Heritage Speakers I/IIThao, Kao(559) 457-2780Kao.Thao@fresnounified.org
Spanish IV/Spanish Native Speakers II/AP Spanish LanguageTovar, Maria(559) 457-2780Maria.Tovar@fresnounified.org

Vocational

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Engineering, Construction, & DesignLathrop, Steve(559) 457-2780 Stephen.Lathrop@fresnounified.org
Construction Technology I/II/Multi-Craft Core CurriculumOsuna, Joel(559) 457-2780Joel.Osuna@fresnounified.org
Construction Technology I/HVAC Technology IntroductionSchmelz, Richard(559) 457-2780Richard.Schmelz@fresnounified.org
Digital Video Production & Broadcasting/IB Film Year 1 & 2Tovar, Marco(559) 457-2780Marco.Tovar@fresnounified.org

Back to top